All ITEMS & SHIPPING on SALE!
Satisfaction 100% Guaranteed!
0



×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

To see wholesale prices complete the wholesale registration form

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Testimonials

Profile image
I love it very much and my husband will be so happy in Christmas , I will buy from the awesome cowboy a lot more now , merry Christmas wnd sending blessings to you and your family’s !! KS
Rating
Placed on December 10, 2018
Profile image
Dear AJ. I have now received my order of the gun belt, moccasins and bag. I could not be more pleased with the products and your service. Throughout the purchase process you have been extremely helpful and understanding, even arranging delivery to an alternative country address. The speed of delivery was exceptional and your products of the highest standard. I would like to thank you for your service and you can bet I shall come back. Best regards K. A very happy customer. K.
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2018
Profile image
Dear Don, Mario & A.J. My order for hat has just arrived delivery was excellent did not expect it until mid october. Packing was very good and the product so well made. I cannot tell you how pleased I am. I will inform all my friends of your company, great service and products as well I have left sellers remarks re your company and product. A big thank you. D.
Rating
Placed on September 21, 2018
Profile image
This hat is really smart and well made. I'm delighted with it's look and fit and it is also lined. I was slightly disappointed that it has not got a chinstrap as in can get very windy up here in Scotland. However, other than that this hat is excellent quality as well as excellent value for money. The customer service from you is also excellent and prompt. After I placed my order I contacted them with a request of which design was my preference. I received an e-mail within a couple of hours advising me that they had received my request and my hat had been despatched. I will definitely be a return customer Anonymous
Rating
Placed on September 18, 2018
Profile image
Needed a straw hat for summer activities (such as festivals). I did extensive research and ended up with Modestone's collection of cowboy hats as they have a wide range of cool-looking hats and the price isn't high. This particular hat looked especially cool and so I ordered it. I was a bit worried about the size as I have a large head (though short hair) and I wasn't sure if XL (61cm) would be big enough. Luckily, the fit was perfect. As for the appearance, the hat looks even cooler live although I was a bit surprised about the shape of the hat (it's very long). I tested it with my smoke brown Oakley sunglasses and a dark blue denim biker vest and the hat looks extremely sharp in this outfit. I'm very happy with my purchase and hope the hat will last a long time (read about durability of straw hats and hopefully I can get at least five years with light to moderate use out of this hat). I will definitely keep an eye on Modestone's selection as they are now my go-to hat brand. Anonymous
Rating
Placed on July 16, 2018
Profile image
Wow...what a fast service. Ordered and was with me in less than a week....not June the 13th. From Canada, through British Custom's and delivered with care and courtesy. If all transactions are like this, then I will be ordering more Cowboy Hats from you. Item as described, excellent fit and a great design. You will not go wrong when you order your items from you. Outstanding. Anonymous
Rating
Placed on May 20, 2018
Profile image
Hi... My hat arrived and is GORGEOUS !! Thank you very much. Have left you feedback. It fits perfectly and will stop me having a red nose from the sunshine !! Best wishes, J.
Rating
Placed on May 17, 2018
Profile image
This is a gorgeous holster, very well made, absolutely beautiful, ordered another one for myself as the other is a gift. Very fast service the best service a guy could get. U are right to be called AWESOME! Thank-you! Anonymous
Rating
Placed on May 6, 2018
Profile image
My Fuchsia & Black Straw Awesome Cowboy Hat was just that, AWESOME !!!!! Just about everybody wanted your company's info and I did give it to them. I am so glad I ordered the medium even though when I measured my head it fell under Small, Thank you for such a wonderful QUALITY Product and I will be ordering from you again. PHX, AZ Anonymous
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2018
Profile image
Un chapeau de très belle qualité , très beau look , je l'aime déjà a près deux minute sur ma tête . Servise très rapide. Petite remarque personnelle ( un service en français surtous une boutique de Lachine Qc vers La ville de Québec ) Anonymous
Rating
Placed on March 8, 2018
Profile image
Thanks for making the most perfect summer cowboy hat for women. It has lots of ventilation to help keep my head and hair dry and it's cute as well. I really like the inside stretchy band and I hope that it works as a sweatband as well as keeping my hat on my head when the wind blows! Thanks again - I love it! Anonymous
Rating
Placed on February 25, 2018
Profile image
Just dropping you an email to say I received my gun belt. Very impressed. The look and feel of the belt and holster is excellent. Very well made and nicely tooled. Every bit as good as belts selling for double the price. It was definitely a great purchase. Thanks again. Cranbrook B.C. C.
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2018
Profile image
Item arrived quicker that if it had been dispatched locally even tho it was Christmas time, so I was very impressed. I find it difficult to find hats that are right size for me, as I need a small size and this one fitted perfectly. Lovely colour and took a while to choose one from large range. The material is hard and doesn't bend and it was packaged adequately not to get damaged in post. Anonymous
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2018
Profile image
.... If I say "shocked", then do not say anything .... I'm delighted! Excellent service, attention, punctuality in the execution of the order, participation in solving the customer's problem with the "problem" sizes of headgear and not only in this. You know, friends, all this care for you you can get only in MODESTONE. I want to express my gratitude to the whole team of this Titanium - the best agency from the agencies I've come across ..... with great respect, A.
Rating
Placed on January 4, 2018
Profile image
This is incredible! This holster feels and looks like a 500-600$ holster. Great quality, perfect fit for my 5 inch colt peacemaker. I was really surprised for 125$ including taxes and shipping this is an awesome deal. You guys did a great job. Will be buying more equipment @ you.com Anonymous
Rating
Placed on December 11, 2017
Profile image
absolutely love it, I have gotten 2 for myself so far, 3 friends have also ordered one because they like mine & I think I will order another for my wife. Great craftsmanship , greater price Anonymous
Rating
Placed on July 15, 2017
Profile image
I found this to be an excellent holster as it is very well made for the price hands down. I am able to hold 18 rounds of. 357 magnum in the loops just perfect for my Pietta 1873 Peacemaker in Nickel plating and walnut grips. It looks and feels very authentic in black leather and I can tell quality when I am wearing it. Highly recommend this product I really do. Yeeee Haaaa Anonymous
Rating
Placed on March 14, 2017
Profile image
I'm impressed, I normally get an XL and I read the reviews and ordered a 3X and its a loose, nice fit. The size is perfect for carry, with my mp9 in the inside carry there are no bulges and you can't tell that it is there. It's a great buy for the price. I have not had it for long, but I would not hesitate to buy another one.. Anonymous
Rating
Placed on January 14, 2016
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.